Reviews

Donna
3/20/2018
Hotdog soggy.
Robert
12/22/2017
Amazing as usual thank you so much for the Swift delivery.
Robert
11/14/2017
The food was beyond amazing. They also did exactly what I asked for on the notes. Very professional. Will refer.
kathleen
10/14/2017
The food was good but they forgot the salad
Benjamin
5/5/2017
As always, the pizza never disappoints. Great place.
Donna
5/3/2017
Our food was delicious.
Donna (Lynn)
4/19/2017
We order often and love it.
Mike
3/25/2017
Calabria is the best pizza in Cranford by far.
Alyea
2/24/2017
Quick and easy to use! Placed my order and within minutes my food was ready!
kathleen
2/17/2017
The food is great but sometimes parts of the order are wrong.
Daniel
1/25/2017
Some of the fried calamari are so salty not edible. So much salt and marinara sauce cup is diving inside of other one and sauce is out on the bottom of plate. Disgusting 👎
Dmitry
1/23/2017
Very good!
Arlene
1/1/2017
I never got my food! they were closed. called after waiting 1 he. I sent email to you already asking for full refund.
kathleen
10/30/2016
Food was great but they only put toppings on half the pizza
Erik
7/15/2016
A great little local Italian place.
Adam
6/12/2016
Ordered half black olives got whole black olives. Don't know if it is the apps or their fault but still not happy.
CAROLYN
5/28/2016
I would have given a 5 star review except I asked for a condiment on the Italian hot dog & it was not put on the sandwich. It really changed the taste of it for me. I have to say though this is the first time I have had any complaint & I have ordered several times from Calabria.
Elliot
4/6/2016
Food was good